Skip to content

Hello world!

September 20, 2012

this blog is a new beginning for me.

i have been blogging on google but it is time to revamp. plus things seemed to be getting a little tricky on that site. i am intending to post original writings, artwork, photos in my journey in the art of healing, and to share with you the treasures and questions i find along the way. this life, for me is one beautiful, crazy, challenging healing adventure.

i fly

the trees take me

by the hand

the sun

leads me in the day

and the sky lights

to show me

the way

at night.

the one i see

stands with me

witnesses me in my all

my all

my pain, my anger, my peace,

my breath,

my joy, my love,

my awakenings..

and then i can go.

i am free to fly and

fly.

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

