Skip to content

deep

March 6, 2015

its deep like the oceans, deep like space. I don’t expect you to understand because you cant.

I am deep like all and I cant just be shallow. I cant be like you because I cant be hollow.

I am who I am and I stand in this space. you can go where you want all over the place.

you can pretend its happy, you can pretend its fine. and I wont go on wasting my time.

with you. peace. my art, my space, my place.

DSCN1640

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

