Skip to content

March 20, 2015

I have spent my life as I have.  I think, I have done well, by others, my family and lastly by myself.

the game for me has changed along the way. my priorities constantly shifting.

I am grateful for the constant shifts and challenges that have come my way. all of this has made me who I am today. and who I am today is never what I was. and who I am today is never what I will be.

I can say that I am grateful that I can change. I mean real change.  it takes a lot of work and kindness for myself.

and as for all outside me, all I see is the same old. ok I see a few who are going along my road.

it does not matter to me if I go it alone. but I am grateful for the few. quality over quantity.

I am on the road of me. and if you want to join me, you can. its my game now

peace002

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

