Skip to content

an open letter to hackers

April 2, 2015

hey, thanks for contacting me. I have not seen this in awhile. nice to know you still think of me.

hahahhaaa.

on phones, computers etc women mostly, get hacked.

I guess you all think you are going to scare us into not posting our pov.

not me. I post on sexism, racism, classicism and whatever I like.  I don’t care if you don’t like it.

if it is a game for you, well,  peter pan, get a grip and find another game.

I got work to do.

I work with dying people and I have no qualms about sparring with you.  I know the death game. do you?

working with dying people makes me unafraid of you and your like.  like what can you do to me? you cant make me die in cyberspace. but perhaps, I can make you die in cyberspace. think about it before your try your shady, play.

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

