Skip to content

unconditional love

April 4, 2015

unconditional love is a term that is spoken to time and again, by so called spirtitual leaders and other people.

the real is the real.

unconditional love is not what people say mostly, its what they express about in this world.

when people talk to me about this and then berate me for not being, this is not unconditional love.

when I speak my mind and it is not accepted in whatever community, and not heard or respected, this is

not unconditional love.

when people in community speak of this and wear their fancy clothes and pray and don’t do, I have issues.

when people speak of this and don’t walk it it is not unconditional love.

when people say and don’t expect it of themselves. not cool.

this is a term that is branded. it is a term I will never understand because I think people expect it of me but not in

return. unconditional is just that.

I will never understand this term because most people don’t. and neither do i.

I do know people who do in the everyday in my world and I am grateful. you are unconditional love.

I like tupac , music version, in his timeline on earth of unconditional love.

we only have this chance, in our lives on this earth, you think it is up to me?

I know it is up to you. got it for me.

what will you do?

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

