Skip to content

my dream

April 8, 2015

last night I had a dream. not like I don’t other times. but, I loved this one. it was about me, going to a place in a vehicle. and a man coming up in a big badass truck inviting me and me saying yes, . at the palace where where one was going seemed to be be not happening so we decided to go elsewhere. a place he knew.  it was whowsa, it was him and me and another woman. it was easy breezy. water everywhere, which  is my game. . some spots where restricted, like physically. and others so open like I could swim unlimited. I liked a lot about this dream.  I liked   the part about being friends with the man and the woman. I liked that a wave came over me and us, that seemed rock hard but fluid, it was gargantuan, and amazing, but I was not afraid. I dove down with confidence along with others, we  were all good.

I woke up feeling awesome

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

