Skip to content

distractions

April 26, 2015

in the news about Nepal earthquake. some people  I can feel their stuff. so you are so concerned  about people dying n an earthquake in Nepal, but you don’t give a rip about people in usa dying because of social injustice,  no food, no shelter, police brutality, lack of children support as well as womens.  lol

do you think I want to? yes my heart is there. but unless people in this country engaged in what is. I cannot go there. we have earthquakes here in society and culture and on the physical earth.

I cant get on board except where I am.

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

