Skip to content

being a writer and artist

April 29, 2015

I have received so many mixed messages over the years about this, from people trying to tell me how to do it in their form and do it RIGHT. grateful, I just write now. I don’t need anyone elses input regarding my words or writing work. everyone is a critic eh? as in art the same.

I guess even critics have to make a living lol.

lets be critical, critical, lets be critical, let me hear your critic talk, let me hear your critic talk…. thank you Olivia newton john for helping me change the lyrics

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

