Skip to content

heart breaking open

May 3, 2015

I love my heart. I love all of me. its been awhile since I could crack the shell.

I can say for most of my life, I lived without one and I am grateful I actually could. like , I could see everyone and everything as beauty, even what people say is so called ugly, even in the ugly world that seems this.

I can say some people and relationships helped me to close my shell. sometimes that is just what happens and perhaps to gain perspective and nurture.

but I am feeling some people now who are helping my heart to be open again and I am so grateful.

people are not perfect and neither am I.

nature has always been my friend and always will be regardless of whoever enters with me in nature, I think this

can be more authentic than other relationships ;in other spheres though wary of past unauthentic relationships in this realm.

I trust my intuition, me and nature. this is my ground.

investigating with my heart open to the new. past is just that.DSCN1888

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

