Skip to content

what is your focus?

May 4, 2015

DSCN1900when I paint, I just do. so just checking in. what do you see, when you look at this?  do you look at the picture? the colors? the composition?  with a critical eye toward painting standards?  do you just see it as you? do you get a feeling from it?

this one was a real experience for me. a tiny boat on the Columbia river one day. I have never seen an orange sail like this one before and perhaps, I will never see one again. one person in the boat. the river was glittery. ha!  now that I have said that, it, perhaps may influence your focus and your experience.

think about it in terms of your life, because I do all the time

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

