Skip to content

religion

May 10, 2015

so loaded. so many people believe so many different things. I believe in the church of me, respecting y’all.

I come from a place and learned a religion. and sometimes I want to just throw a lot of what I have learned back in some peoples faces who talk it ,  and don’t walk it, but that’s it for them.

I meet people daily who have certain beliefs and I do respect. actually, I have found that people who believe and walk their talk are not so much different than me. others who espouse and are grandiose,  I cannot meet on common ground,  but people get to do what they want.

we are all human here.

some people I knew pastly, think we are aspiring to be spiritual. I think I am aspiring to be a good human.

peace in being a good human, peoples.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

