Skip to content

i resign

May 15, 2015

I resign. I go forth in myself. people, I have a lot to say about, having observed for my entire lifetime. I choose not to say now, because it would take more than a thousand words and it will not be kind.

some, I have kind words for and so I say them personally.

grateful for my simple life and for kind people who actually do acts of kindness on a daily basis, not because they will get kudos or accolades, but because they want to.

life is for me and I guess that is enough.

I guess wisdom is guiding me because its planting time

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

