Skip to content

heartless

May 18, 2015

sometimes I wonder how people can be so heartless. like I heard a mama say about her daughter who is pregnant and,the mama was giving a baby shower, I never thought she would be married, have a home, before she had a baby, I never thought.. are the operative words. and one can transpose papa and mama here. it is the same game.

words can be swords that slice into a person. a mama  to be does not need to be sliced open because of people who have no conscious thought about their words. mamas to be need support to maintain and receive support ongoing to support them.

and no one deserves to be sliced open because of peoples unconscious speech, or actions .

I know a lot of women pregnant in my life and I choose to speak out because I never had it.

sometimes people give support because they never had it and sometimes people give support because they are good peoples. either way, this is my lifestyle.

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

