Skip to content

past life

May 24, 2015

I know this is inevitable seeing people from my past life. I saw a person today and their lovely reaction was deadpan, “I have not seen you in awhile” . that’s it. not like the person was my best friend, only a person I knew in a group for years, but not since awhile. my response was “I have not seen you in many years” no response it is what I would expect from him and all others from my past life. lol I feel the same. I get to change and y’all not so much.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

