Skip to content

clarity

May 25, 2015

clarity for me, comes in dreams, or it come from walking with a true friend.. today I found some. I guess, it is clarity, but it is mostly confirmation for both of us.

finding my voice has been a powerful experience despite all the crap I have learned and all the people I am still connected to who find this hard to believe.

for me it is hard to believe that I have believed a load full of falsehoods since the day I was born. for me, it is hard to believe that many people never change. for me it is hard to believe that racism and sexism still exist. and for me it is hard to believe that most people don’t give a rip about any of it.. it is hard to believe that people believe in material. it is hard to believe that people believe in war and honoring veterans who have been killed, but not honoring the people they have killed.

clarity in that I know my vision, and my way. and I am always grateful for friends who are there along my path and I hope likewise. I BELIEVE otherwise than most.

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

