Skip to content

i know nothing

May 27, 2015

why live a lie

when you can live a dream?

why leave the pot cold

when you can make it steam?

for so many people

happiness is a lie

they dream, while killing time

waiting to die

but not for me

I jerk the status quo

I know nothing

of what I know

better to plead ignorance

than feed the ho

like an animal

in a circus show

so I’ll take less

though less is more

more or less

I am sure

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

