Skip to content

i’m sorry, NOT

May 27, 2015

there is an amy schumer show, ok a vignette that speaks to this. I SOOOO know this in my life with some people.

I used to be, so maybe its like a former cigarette smoker, that it is distinctive and hated.

I cant get down with women who constantly apologise, say “I am sorry” or want to “fix” it. nurses are the worst in this, in my experience. it is difficult  to work among people who constantly do,  knowing men never do. and knowing that this world is upside down. men ought to apologise, say sorry constantly, instead of women playing the man game, men need to play the women game and get it. then women get to just be and not say sorry.

I don’t know the answer but switching the responses might be helpful for understanding sake.

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

