Skip to content

feeling something about chiron

June 4, 2015

have not researched the position  of the planet but seems right out here now. the planet of the wounded healer. wounded, can wound others. wounded can wound self. or wounded can heal. its not a linear kind of thing. it can be a mix.

I have chose to give what I never have received. I am a choosier person because the wounded can wound others and I cant go down that road, or the wounding of self.  I cant help.other people in my position choose differently. like some can fix anything, or at least try to. sometimes one has to stand and just say the real and not be “the help” not disrespecting the film, but its just a metaphor for what I see in my work life.

I can help others with the same wounds I have had. I don’t give advice, I just try and support.

I think that this is how people can change it forward, at least from my view.

and looking at my chart now it is trippy. it is one half of the circle with lots of triangles. never seen this, may never see it again.

whatever

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

