Skip to content

on the periphery

July 15, 2015

by choice at times

when I am not part of a culture

I get to engage

according to the culture

I learn

like today

I learned that Ukraine is

are considered

the bread basket

and some Russian

in the sphere feel slighted

so some Ukraine people

who are also Russian, but identify as and

say they are Russian

I have read about  the strife in Ukraine not my

place to say

how do you learn

about culture?

and what do you say?

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

