Skip to content

what’s cooking?

July 28, 2015

WIN_20150727_202313

I have been a nutritious cook most times, but, perhaps not so creative.  pastly, gotta say I tried just to cook a meal from my perspective and got side swiped by someones,  ok let’s just say it, a bossy man(s) . during those  times  I was working a lot but trying to be creative with 2 children.  thwarted by all knowing mans. they are gone from my life  . can you see why?

the past couple of years getting my cooking game on. I do yummy work without the critics.

peach cobbler for my friends.

never let anyone interfere with your cooking

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

