Skip to content

mumbo gumbo

October 20, 2015

photo (34)

I once knew a man who would say “resistance is futile” and then laugh

oh yeah he was just saying isn’t that righteous?

maybe he was referring to himself

but I doubt it

no white men actually do when speaking in a patronizing voice

and using new age concepts to justify their status

resistance =existence for  me honey

hypocrisy lives

I hate the word resistance because it seems defensive and

I am on the offensive, the front lines and I have no choice

get with me and the movement or get lost

so says the butterfly

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

