Skip to content

what is precious

November 14, 2015

its the little things in life

I derive pleasure from

and when being conscious

in daily actions,

of myself

it can mean a lot

to anyone because I am there

totally

but for me

that is not enough

so many sleepy  people

so precious time

focus focus

and then there is me too

not necessarily in the above

order

I don’t write in an order

or with the elements of style

the old school  primer

I just write

when  at work when I do write

its with detail and precision

here

you figure it out

peace

I

I

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

