Skip to content

poop

November 19, 2015

no photo attached.

sometimes I think I am living in adult toddlerland

no its not people with alzheimers or dementia

really its people who

can be

intellectually smart  creative  skilled

but acting like toddlers behaviorly

like when a toddler poops

and they are proud if they get it

in the toilet kind of thing

I just don’t get it

I don’t run around and say

“I pooped I pooped”

who cares

me  I don’t expect you to

when people run around saying the same

I have the same question

who cares

same answer

you

I guess for me its the

extremists about their poop

that are really annoying

I mean sometimes

I create some poop I am proud of

but lets face it

its just poop its not who we are

 

peace

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

