Skip to content

my money

November 29, 2015

WIN_20151128_222859

look

these are the faces of money

all men all bills all coins

except indian 5 cent pieces

and some susan b Anthony coins

that’s it

this is a view of the nation in usa

past and presently

times are changing

people some are devoted

to this now

I count  myself into it

because I cant live in

a world of only these faces counted

as my friend says baby steps

I am impatient

trying to ground myself daily

in this world of not me

however there are  other ways

of getting goods and services

that don’t involve money

so I go there as much as possible

and money

well I still give away if I can

and pay my bills

my money my life

 

peace

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

