Skip to content

the silence is deafening

November 30, 2015

I guess I could post a photo

but true silence transcends photos

my days to myself are spent

in silence mostly

its the best and the worst

I read a lot

I walk

I write

I create though random

because I can

people jabber on about

whatever stuff

so not there

gossip fear structure stuff

there is more

without jabber

conversation I can do

most don’t know how

in my experience

they are so involved

in secular life so busy having

to tell me that they

don’t even know what

is (though they pretend)

not problematic for me

I can be silent yet in this I find my voice

I speak when necessary and to advocate

for me et al

can you?

 

peace

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

