Skip to content

back to school

December 3, 2015

WIN_20151202_195132

going to school again. I am always in school of life. now time to pick it up for me and my game. I don’t think it will take much compared to past.

it will give me options and isn’t that the name of my game? yes . am I with anxiety yes because I ought not have to do this. but whatever..

its not art school that is not worth my time. my art is mine I have other healing arts I do with a license

society and culture is crap and so I will create my own as I always have.

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

