Skip to content

perfection

December 12, 2015

thanks to my friend  who inspired me with her post on fb

I don’t even know why this word exists

it makes people believe

in something that we humans

are incapable of

being human is messy and real

no perfection on earth look around

what do you see

so I just don’t get this word or concept

media  religion  and culture may

at times project it

it is just that projection

its not real

I prefer real to an abstract construct

like I think flowers are perfect

human being bodies are perfect

the sky is perfect

nature in general

and there are those who say things are perfect as they are

is racism sexism rape war inequality perfect

but I am not sure I believe that

perfection=success

nope and that is another subject to blog

who knows?

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

