Skip to content

finding my balance

December 17, 2015

in all the men shouting on social media

on radio programs, musically and culturally

I feel like it has happened my whole life

and it has and for me

and I am not doing it anymore

I wont hear it anymore

because its not in my best interest

or in the interests of mine and my gender

y’all can shout all you want

I have my own media my music my culture

and I am creating more

y’all can shout til the cows  come home

lalalalalalaaa

I cant hear you

good for me and mine

and to y’all don’t men who don’t have a clue just

take a listen for real on how you sound

 

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

