Skip to content

resting on my laurels

December 22, 2015

WIN_20151221_193545so to speak. I want to be painting more, yet I have not been able to

other things have been calling me and I have been moving in many different directions

perhaps this is what I have been needing to do

I don’t berate myself  yet there is the yearning to do this again

so crazy this year chock full of creating aromatherapy

my work life

the free store

my family

being with nature and friends

being with myself

I wish I had a river I could skate away on

love to joni Mitchell and me

I will find time to do this

because when I paint

I am free

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

