Skip to content

why do people hate tatoos?

January 28, 2016

I have

I watch people watch me

like I am an anomaly

outside the city I live

like I don’t know

what they are thinking

but it is part of me

I don’t flaunt as most do

mostly mens can get away with this

displayed

even in a hospital setting

but a woman

it is always judged

I don’t display because of this yet

my tattoos peak out sometimes

and disgust some people

though they are part of me

get over it

sexist crap

its yours not mine

 

peace

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

