Skip to content

i deserve alot more

January 30, 2016

womens healthcare

we may disagree

but to me there is a total

disrespect

for centuries until now

lots of lies

and I cannot and I never did

continue to blame women

for the lies

perpetrated in womens health

like women have symptoms

blah blah

make it better yourself

its all in your head

you are stupid

I don’t believe you

the medical

I work in it

I know it I don’t even go there

anymore

why would I

women not believed

me not scared

strong

it has been a long road

finding me and not ascribing to

the powers that be

supporting women and their voices and choices

always

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

