Skip to content

i dont know again

February 13, 2016

I am a learner a wise person due to my experiences

I don’t impose

I used to tried it

but its not my style

yet some people like direction

like tell me what to do

so why are people so lost

that they ask ME

what to do

because they are

and I think it is so sad that people have

become so disconnected with their bodies

its all about apps and the head thing web head

I go there sometimes

the web is just that

a snare

and silicon valley et al

will try and ensnare as they are now

fb in india

and more crap

at least I have experience

some peoples behavior is disgusting

at least I am trying

but not for a silicon buck

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

