Skip to content

sanctuary,home

February 24, 2016

WIN_20160221_141800.JPGtrauma

words used daily by people

who really have no clue to the REAL

meaning in terms of trauma

cause of ignorance

victim

vs

survivor

scared

vs

slayer

beyonce

kesha

myself

my friends

mens fear

about womens autonomy

and power

yields toxicity in society

and culture

everyday

unless you live in lalalaaa land

and I know some who do

nevertheless

you cant go in my home anymore

nostalgia for me

breeds contempt

my home

is me

 

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

