Skip to content

medicine and its limitations

April 12, 2016

WIN_20160411_175551

medicine does have limitations

I don’t do synthetics as a rule

though I can sometimes

I use mostly herbs and essential oils

good food

hot and cold therapy

get out of the city

baths

massage

moving my body

getting to parity in my relationships

or not

letting go

it is interesting to me

that I work in a world

of the fix it

like another person has the power

and numbers are all important

and what was my relationship with whoever

I think this is a worn out model

though I do acknowledge

people who do know or have learned this

its not my way

it seems toxic to me

I am foraging in the forest

of life and

creating new

I am fortunate

not bulky cause I share

and people do whatever

I am not alone

 

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

