Skip to content

western medicine has the opportunity to heal

June 4, 2016

but most of what I see happening

is drug ads on tv

that people buy

as well as the internet advice

and friends advice

so people I see are

so confused

they want me to tell them

I cant give advice

I can only give information and

options

I am an advocate and will

spill about the pros and cons

I find that some people want me to make their decisions

I cant

that’s yours

and if pressed

I can only say what I would do

I am not your mama

I am your advocate

people do whats good for

and I will do whats good

for me

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

