Skip to content

life IS art

June 16, 2016

WIN_20160615_211704my work is my life

my work is my activism

my life is my work

my life is my activism

my activism is my life

my activism is my work

and there are boundaries

because I am not a person

who does too much at my expense

oh honey

but I see the thread

of it all

and somehow though

I have not really

thought about it

before

it has been my goal

I ask questions

observe

talk crap sometimes

and some relevant

at least for me

the rest

well I try

I think alot

and read

yet I don’t look

for answers

they find me sometimes

and its easy to forget this in

all the noise

grateful for reminders

yay

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

