Skip to content

i dont know

June 23, 2016

my sister died last fall. I have a close family member with a cancer and a baby being born all within less than a year.

I don’t have answers always, but I do support as I can. it helps me expand the idea of interdependence in action . others have their  life and choose  the independence road . and I have known that. ME TOO. I GET TO CHOOSE.  family is always interesting.

life is.WIN_20160619_203458

to interdependence

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

