Skip to content

choice

July 21, 2016

pro life

pro choice

I think the context to me

is defined  well by my gender

and experience

as it ought be

some people who are pro life

also pro war

pro guns

indifferent to social

cultural gender bias that manifests into economic bias

in the non dominant culture

where is the pro life in this

pro choice is people

having a say in society and

culture

not just because of status or

entitlement

gender

culture

society

pro choice is

control over my voice

my body

my space

and others too

we all

respectful

not hateful

not harmful

this is my world and

even only if it is a dream

this IS the world I am

creating

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

