Skip to content

beyond the

August 15, 2016

incapacitated

is so much more

not saying better or worse

its all about me

instagram me

you cant

I don’t do that

people think

do

other things in life that incapacitate

themselves or others

others online experience peoples

incapacitating

myself included

like so one is impotent

one goes after another

to feel power

I am no saint

but anything online

that becomes more than

me

is not welcome

if one has to destroy to acquire

so be it on

you all

I don’t play that game

never have

never will

fragile ego

well that’s yours

I wish my life could be fluffy er

for you all

nah

I got a life off line

get one

 

peace

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

