Skip to content

people want answers

October 8, 2016

some want answers to questions

that I don’t have but I can do research

some want answers to questions that

I don’t have

and neither does anyone else

some want answers to questions

and when I give them my answer

based on my knowledge and experience

they argue with me

why even try

there are no REAL answers

only uniformed or informed opinions

like the quote says

“everything we hear is an opinion,

not a fact

everything we see is a perspective,

not the truth”

marcus aurelius

 

I am SOOO over it

my caveat to me

if someone purports or presents

as having any or all answers

I run

far away on any level

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

