Skip to content

keeping it real

October 16, 2016

I have to remind myself constantly

how much power

I have in alliance with others

who are also on

the path

of working for social justice

and equity

sometimes it is easier than others

it is easy to forget

how much power I/we have

working together for the better

in the daily systemic coercion

and oppression of the patriarchy

I am so grateful

to the people I know

who help me keep it real

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

