Skip to content

higher law

October 23, 2016

there IS a higher law

I think some people

have forgotten this

in the day to day

just trying

to make it

and other people

just caught up

in made up money

made up laws

made up distractions

like foodism

entertainment

and stuff

and somehow seem to think

that these ARE

the higher law

no they are not

I cant understand how

this happened

for me I do

use distractions

and I am aware and

make conscious decisions to do so

coping mechanisms

I aint no saint

yet

I will always go

higher

not caught up in

the mire

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

