Skip to content

patriarchy creates stress

October 29, 2016

I am learning with my

family how

this system

creates stress

not only for women

but for men and all genders

like the independence thing

is totally messed up

we are interdependent

and at least for me

standing for this

I have looked at patriarchy

from my view
a feminist view and in this

in terms of men

having to produce and wanting

to be involved

to be there for theirs

and wanting to do more

it is a start

I plan to be involved

in changes

men need more guidance

I used to be the

fuck you gal

now I am

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

