Skip to content

dear doo doo

November 19, 2016

it could be dear abby

or the wa post person

or whoever

my soon to be

in laws

are distant peoples

they don’t connect

or speak

when I reach out

I have resolved

this in myself

and when we meet

it is fluff

like they like it like that

and I get to relive

over and over again

I can do fluff

like a guy said

we like to have fun

yea  what is that

I prefer

deep

but whatever

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

