Skip to content

Tiny communities

December 3, 2016

I work in a tiny community

but territorially expansive

still it is a tiny community

mind i encounter

mostly

i get it

my extended family is

and it’s not new for me

i have

expanded my rings

like rings in a tree

and find difficulty

trying

to fit myself

in people’s tiny minds

in fact

i cant do it

and don’t even try anymore

i have to go there

but now

i just compartmentalise

it to do my work

i have a big life

with many dimensions

and

my life is bigger

than

my work

or peoples

tiny minds

grateful

 

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

