Skip to content

December 7, 2016

i am

people have different perceptions of me

they are not mine to own

yes I am calm most of the time

but I get angry

I get sad

I get happy

I create

yes I consider myself

a spiritual person in

the physical sense of that

which is an activist

what is the point in saying

if I don’t live it

not into platitudes

I am not a door mat

and because I present

in a sphere does

not mean I represent

like this all the time

I am multidimensional

at any given moment

in time

people close to me

know this

I don’t know how to behave

according

to constructs

or expectations

anymore

I am me

I am a being on the earth

and I hope people

can be themselves

its an awful lot

to expect these days

in this world

 

 

peace

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

