Skip to content

Authority and who has. And who gains

December 14, 2016

Constantly questioning

As I I have before

it now with

more knowledge

yes I am sarcastic

why not

i live in a world of weirdos

authority

and people who only care about money

and have learned sarcasm

from the masters

i can be not that

but in a work of sarcasm

big biz

Craptaculars

I have learned they

Think they are but not real

from my real  people I have learned

gentle

kind

open

real

its hard

spinning

between

the crap and the real

i know the difference

i hate authority

and will

be standing

until I die

with people

who may be real but not for gain

and the rest

well that’s yours

trying to gain perspective

In this upside down world

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

