Skip to content

new moon

December 30, 2016

end of year and a new moon
what could be better
than this
a lot has happened
in the past year
in the world
in the usa
and in my life
a lot of new starts
for me
a lot of endings
in the new starts
a lot of chaos
and turbulence
better than standing
still and static
I suppose
I don’t do well
with static
and standing still
mostly
though I can
if pressed
and standing for
what I think is good
or better
does not mean being
static or standing still
I do pause
my life outside
of the structure
and people
is mostly silent
which is why I don’t
feel the need to be in meditation
It is in the flow of
my life naturally
I don’t need to pay
to do this
grateful
for my life
and all that is happening
whether sad or happy
this is life
looking forward
to creating more
and expanding in
what I already have created

peace

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

