Skip to content

relationship dissolving

December 30, 2016

yes it happens
it happened to me
it was because of my loves disinterest
and focus on other things
and people
yes it was difficult
we had 2 children
it was extremely hard on me
because in divorce
someone gets the friends
and he got them
he was and is so charming
how can
one of his friends
my friend
but dissolved
contact me now
without my saying my address
I don’t know how she got it
a Christmas card
like lallalala
and so sorry about your sister death
like WHAT
and so happy about your grandchild
I felt like saying FU
how did she get my address
but had more restraint
my other
sister is now going through
her relationship dissolving
not
never there for me
she goes it alone
maybe with her friends
I don’t know because
she will not talk to me
and I guess she has her ways
life is strange sometimes
I cannot be there for her
because she block me phone and email
its hers now
family is weird
but it is

my brother is another strange story
family is

peaceshe

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

