Skip to content

sincerity

December 30, 2016

where is it
with hackers
and jackers
and so many slackers
saying honey
talking about money
and
so much baloney
sometimes
I think
why bother
yet I still try this
because I know I am not the only
one
who tries

I am aware
of it all

and no
I don’t take people
at face value
and their word
because
I have learned different

i
am cautious
but open
yes
lets elevate to
the highest energy
they say while continuing
to display
the opposite
its blasphemy
in a meaningless way

yes I stray
and slay
but I don’t
put myself on display
saying
I don’t
lets be real
and not mannequins
hey

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

